Our Missionaries

Our Missionaries

Mark 16:15 - And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

The great commission is given to every Christian and the Mission program at Grace Baptist is designed to assist us in facilitating this command .

Here are the Missionaries that Grace Baptist Church supports on a monthly basis:

Missionary

Board

Field

E-Mail

Joe Elwell

FBMI

USA

josephelwell@global.net

Eric Franks

World Wide NT Baptist Missions

India (Bangalore)

drericf@mailcity.com

Brian George

FBMI

Argentina

argentinabrg@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rick Horn

RWFC- Reaching the World’s Families for Christ

Thailand

Rhorn15@hotmail.com

Lee Johnson

BIMI

Peru

leedeafperu@juno.com

ljohnson@fundamentos.org

 

Kevin Jones

Antioch NT Baptist Missions

Russia

kevin@siberianjones.com

 

Wayne King

USA (Wyoming/Montana)

Victory Baptist World Missions

kingwayne@earthlink.net

 

Mike Lemma

FBMI

Mexico (Zacatecas)

mjlemma@gmail.com

 

George Milgrim

World Wide NT Baptist Missons

Hawaii

G3milgrim@yahoo.com

 

Walter Poole

FBMI

Cambodia

walterpoole@characterlink.net

 

Dan Rothwell

FBMI

Micronesia

 

Paul Sock

FBMI

Poland

paulsock@yahoo.com

 

Daniel Flemming

Macedonia Baptist Missions

China

 

 

Michael Sullivant

Pembina Valley Baptist Church Missions

Thailand

msullijr@mts.net

 

Robert Tirado

FBMI

Dominican Republic

robertotirado@FBMI.org

 

 

Mark Tossell

FBMI

Australia

mjtossell@aapt.net.au

pastor@lighthousebaptistsydney.com

 

Ben Turner

FBMI

Canada (British Columbia)

anchorbaptistchurch@shaw.ca

 

 

Christian Law Association

C.L.A.

USA

www.christianlaw.org

 

VAIB

Virginia Assembly of Independent Baptist

Virginia                      

 

 

W.O.T.C.

Christian Radio

Edinburg, VA

www.fbnradio.com